Rugby League Icon

3 total regions

with 6 tournaments

Rugby League

The Rugby League sport spans across 3 regions and contains a total of 6 tournaments with 18 matches. BetBrain offers 5 outrights for the entire sport.

All the countries and regions sporting Rugby League events and outrights.

  1. Australia Flag Australia8 matches

    The Australia region is sporting 8 matches in 3 tournaments, played between 101 competitors. BetBrain offers 4 outrights from 14 bookmakers for the entire region.

  2. England Flag England9 matches

    The England region is sporting 9 matches in 2 tournaments, played between 34 competitors. BetBrain offers 0 outrights from 22 bookmakers for the entire region.

  3. United Kingdom Flag United Kingdom1 match

    The United Kingdom region is sporting 1 matches in 1 tournaments, played between 85 competitors. BetBrain offers 1 outrights from 3 bookmakers for the entire region.